Prison Penpal Robert Koehler

Robert Koehler

Robert is 39 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

Life’s an adventure, the way I live, ambitiously pushing the limit in my effort to turn my dreams into reality; through sheer will and determination, I rise above adversity; fighting to prove my innocence.

For nearly four years, housed in solitary confinement, falsely accused, enduring violations of my civil rights, I have awaited trial. I also have a civil suit where I am suing for $5 million, and an appeal to retain my parental rights for my 3-year-old daughter, so she’s not adopted. I have yet to meet her, but I’ll be raising her as a single father.

Before I was arrested, I was a business owner and automotive specialist; also had been attending college to get a degree in psychology. Since I’ve been here, I’ve studied law, business, economics, and read over a hundred books. I prefer non-fiction. Also, I have begun to inspire, motivate and counsel others, so that they value themselves, education, and have hope for their future. It’s how I serve God, and I enjoy helping others greatly.

I’m a poet, singer, songwriter and an artist; a daredevil and a rambling man; always a gentleman and romantic. I’m loyal to my family, and when I love I give it all I have, with a heart of gold that I follow like my compass, even though it’s been broken, I still wear it proudly on my sleeve as a dreamer. I sincerely speak my mind, standing up for what I believe. Country music is a big part of my life, and I’m still living it one song at a time. I love to laugh and have fun like a big kid, thankful to be alive, and living in the moment, as a free spirit.

I will be free again soon and could use a good friend. Write to the address in the contact information tab of my profile or email me. Email is one-way only, so please leave a mailing address for me to reply.

Send your emails to , put Robert Koehler #403463 in the subject line or it will not be forwarded to me.

Hope to talk to y’all soon!

Date of Birth: 03/03/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/23/2022

Robert Koehler #403463

San Luis Obispo County Jail
880 Oklahoma Avenue
San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Jail Email (see introduction)

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: Not Convicted / Awaiting Trial
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -