Prison Penpal Robert Lane

Robert Lane

Robert is 32 years old and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, it’s about time! I’ve been patiently waiting for you to click on my picture. I enjoy deep conversations because I love the opportunity to experience someone else’s world, and their view of life. I would really like the chance to build a great friendship that will last long after my release. I feel my strongest feature comes from my big heart. My love for humanity and nature blends with my active outdoors lifestyle. As of today, I am furthering my education in Business Management. I have successfully acquired a certificate in Paralegal Research during my incarceration. When I am released, I hope to build my own business; and I would like to find a way to “pay it forward”, by helping another inmate have access to educational opportunities during their incarceration, like I had. Life may have taken its time teaching me to surround myself with better people, but I am willing to do my best during this search for friends. Are you willing to take the opportunity to see if we can become friends? I believe we can!

Date of Birth: 03/09/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Marysville, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 08/20/2022

Robert Lane #A749154

Grafton Correctional Institute
2500 S. Avon Belden Rd
Grafton, OH 44044
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 5 to 9.5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Corruption with Drugs
Trafficking Drugs
Deception to Obtain a Dangerous Drug
Theft (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -