Prison Penpal Robert McCorkle

Robert McCorkle

Robert is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (WI).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

Time plus pleasure has granted me this golden opportunity to write to someone I hope will become a great friend.

Hey there? I’m 35 years of age, open-minded, loyal, compassionate, intelligent and a fun having man. I’m currently hoping to connect with a beautiful minded woman who understands the importance of love, loyalty, affection, compassion, communication, and understanding. It’s a must that honesty and trust is a formula to a divine foundation.

If you are ready to explore and conquer something worthwhile, you are encouraged to contact me at the address in the contact information tab of my profile.

I’m hoping to build an impeccable friendship. With that being said, I’m looking for someone who mirrors my character. If this woman is you, I’ll be waiting to hear from you because this profile is for you.

I wish prosperity upon your aspirations!

Truly,
Robert Raphael McCorkle

Date of Birth: 07/09/1985 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 06/01/2022

Robert McCorkle #341629

Wisconsin Secure Program Facility
P.O. Box 1000
Boscobel, WI 53805
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Intentional Homicide
Battery or Threat to Witnesses
Unlawful Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -