Prison Penpal Robert Philbrook

Robert Philbrook

Robert is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Potential Penpal,

My name is Rob and I’m an inmate in the Virginia prison system. I’m currently seeking people to write to build lasting friendships. I was formerly a sous-chef and currently work as the lead cook to support myself financially. When I was younger, I attended college for Sports Medicine and still attempt to keep myself in decent shape. My favorite sport is basketball and I’m a big Lakers fan. R.I.P. Kobe. I trained mixed martial arts for years on the street and enjoy watching UFC whenever my schedule permits. I’m very passionate about cars and I miss my Mustang more than I probably should. I have one daughter, who I have no contact with, but hopefully that changes one day.

If I seem interesting enough, feel free to drop me an email at JPay.com or a good old snail mail. I must admit my handwriting is horrible, so I highly suggest letting me type. I look forward to starting a conversation with you.

Date of Birth: 08/01/1985 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lynchburg, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Agnostic
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/28/2022

Robert Philbrook #1477538

Sussex II State Prison
24427 Musselwhite Drive
Waverly , VA 23891
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -