Prison Penpal Robert Phinnessee

Robert Phinnessee

Robert is 27 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to read my profile, and I hope you like what you see. I know I’m not in the best predicament to make a great impression, but I’m still gonna give it a try. First off, I’m trying to find a friend whom I can kick it with and build a long-lasting friendship. Just someone I can vent to and share thoughts and ideas, simply a great conversation.
I have a great sense of humor and I enjoy making people smile, I’m also great at listening and just the right shoulder to lean on. Most of it all “you have the hotspot and I need WIFI to stay connected to you” LOL! Like most people in the world, I have been through a heartbreak but in my eyes: “Pain makes you stronger, tears make you braver, and heartbreak makes you wiser, so thank the past for a better future. I have made mistakes in my life but I truly learn from them, which only have made me a better person. I have one daughter, which I’m very close to and love dearly, she’s 4 years old. I am a barber, I love to cook, read and write. I’m currently studying for my Culinary Art degree in hopes of opening my own restaurant one day. I have written 2 books since I’ve been incarcerated, which are in the process of being edited.
If you feel you can be the one to vibe with, then please write me or email.

Date of Birth: 09/14/94 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Rockford, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Moorish American
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/31/2023

Robert Phinnessee #M38183

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 4 to 15 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Aggravated Discharge of a Firearm
Domestic Battery
Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.