Prison PenPal Robert Stachura

Robert Stachura

Robert is 52 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. I look forward to hearing from you and beginning a great friendship! My pictures are about three years old and had other people in them that were digitally removed. Due to COVID, we must wear masks for pictures which seems pointless to me. So, I thought older pictures are better than nothing.
A little about me: I love the outdoors, I’m outgoing, adventurous, spontaneous, funny, and despite my previous mistakes and current predicament, I’m educated and intelligent, I’ve always worked in construction and engineering so I’m pretty handy. I’m a loyal and trustworthy friend. Although I know my past will haunt my future, I’m determined to succeed and not let it define me.
Some things I haven’t done yet but want to are: bow hunting, white water rafting, learn to play golf, kite surfing, oh, and parachuting is on my bucket list! I have a friend who’s a pilot and parachute instructor.
God willing I’ll be in a hallway house in early December, 2022, and home shortly thereafter. I think a lot about the things I miss doing and those I haven’t done yet.
Most of those things are not much fun alone. So, then I think about how hard it will be to build new friendships. When I meet a friend to go fishing with, once they know about my past will they still want to be my friend? When I meet a woman and we enjoy spending time together, what will her reaction be once she knows about my past?
That’s why I thought I’d try this website. Hopefully I’ll be lucky enough to start out with one good friend, from either near or far, that already knows about my past and doesn’t judge me for it. Maybe that friend is you!

Date of Birth: 10/30/1969 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sterling, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 10/24/2022

Robert Stachura #21440-052

FCI Otisville
P.O. Box 1000
Otisville, NY 10963
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Child Pornography
Attempted Enticement of a Minor with a Computer

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -