Prison PenPal Roberto Avila

Roberto Avila

Roberto is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RobertoMore about RobertoContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

First and foremost, All praise to God.

My name is Robert Avila and I’m from Houston, Texas. I am 35 years old, 5’9”, I am a city boy at heart but also country raised.

Despite my circumstances and the negativity of prison life, I keep a positive attitude and remain hopeful. And even though I’m confined behind this barbed wire fence, I recognize I am free to become someone’s true friend; your true friend. This is one of my main reasons to do my best to keep my mind off this environment. Other ways I escape the negativities here is by reading, writing, and listening to music.

I enjoy all types of music from the good Spanish, Tropical, Reggaeton songs to rap, and you know I can’t forget about some good ol’ country music, with some R&B jams on the side. I enjoy reading all types of books, from history to some good romance novels. I like watching and playing sports. And I definitely enjoy anything that has to do with bettering myself.

Life is precious and we only live once, that’s why I maximize any and every opportunity and experiences life offers me. One of them and most important is being a genuine friend. I’m down-to-earth, open-minded, a great listener, very understanding, non-judgmental person, and willing to be a friend to anyone.

I hope and look forward to hearing from you. Till then, take care.

Sincerely,
Robert

Date of Birth: 02/14/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 05/31/2022

Roberto Avila #01185050

Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75886
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: Life Sentence
Earliest Release: 2042

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -