Prison Penpal

Robin Applewhite

Robin is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet RobinMore about RobinContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Robb. I was raised by a military family. I dropped out of school in the 9th grade and made really bad choices but I’ve always had good intentions. My loyalty led me to many failures in life.
My occupation is flipping cars and renting out properties. I hope to become a criminal justice activist and write a book about my life. My list of music I like is slow rock, pop music and rap.
I’m on appeal, and I want to travel to Rome then Africa when I get out.
I’m not what most people expect me to be like and I guarantee, if you write me, you will be surprised. I also promise I have no ulterior motives and all you’ll ever get from me is honesty.
Ps: I thought it’s best to keep it real.

Date of Birth: 10/13/1976 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Other
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Jehova
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 08/06/2022

Robin Applewhite #0503707

Scotland Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 10 to 13 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Human Trafficking
Promoting Prostitution

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -