Prison Penpal Rodrigo Bejarano

Rodrigo Bejarano

Rodrigo is 29 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet RodrigoMore about RodrigoContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Rodrigo Bejarano, but my family calls me Bubba. I am a Capricorn born and raised in San Jose, California.

I am looking forward to meeting a nice lady to be my pen pal and hopefully evolve into a great friendship. I am considered a good listener and enjoy a meaningful conversation. I am very open-minded and never pass judgement on anyone. I keep myself busy by learning new things. I enjoy drawing and painting, plus listening to music. I am currently attending college courses in order to receive a degree. I am a Raiders fan and also enjoy watching the Oakland A’s. I consider myself an open book and willing to share more information about myself.

If you wish to contact me by email, please use or download the application and create an account. Just add me as a friend, Rodrigo Bejarano, booking number BL7281. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 12/30/1992 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: San Jose, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/19/2023

Rodrigo Bejarano #BL7281

California State Prison, Solano
P. O. Box 4000
Vacaville, CA 95696

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery in Concert
1st Degree Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.