Prison Penpal Rodrigo Gutiérrez

Rodrigo Gutiérrez

Rodrigo is 25 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RodrigoMore about RodrigoContact InformationSentence Information

For those who are reading this, I’ve currently been locked up for the past 6 years in a county jail in Texas.

I want to reconnect with the world and with those willing to reach out to me so we can get to know each other, on a friendship level. I’m very humble, patient and understanding, and very easy to conversate with. With that being said, please write to the address provided in the contact information tab of my profile.

I look forward to talking with you.

Date of Birth: 07/01/1997 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: I believe in the Almighty
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/13/2024

Rodrigo Gutiérrez #1221157

Smart Communications / Bell Co Sheriff’s Office
P.O. Box 9146
Seminole, FL 33775-9146

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Murder (x2)
Evading Arrest or Detention in a Motor Vehicle
Assault causing Bodily Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.