Prison PenPal Rodrigo Zuniga III

Rodrigo Zuniga III

Rodrigo is 40 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RodrigoMore about RodrigoContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Rodrigo, I go by Rigo 🙂

I got an 18-year sentence, and I will see parole at the end of 2023. I’m looking to meet new people who are not living the same lifestyle that keeps bringing me back in jail.

I’m 40 years old, no kids, and I have nobody waiting for me outside. I’m “single” but would like to change that, which is why I decided to join Wire of Hope. I’m open-minded, genuine, and a Scorpio.

I hope I will hear from you soon.


Date of Birth: 11/18/1982 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Juan, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 04/11/2024

Rodrigo Zuniga III #02001982

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Wynne Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery
Possession of a Prohibited Substance in a Correctional Facility
Possession of a Prohibited Substance/Item in a Correctional Facility (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.