Prison Penpal Rogelio Iniguez

Rogelio Iniguez

Rogelio is 30 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet RogelioMore about RogelioContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, I’m Mexican, 5’11’, black hair, brown eyes and I speak English and Spanish. I love rock, alternative, country. I am pretty open minded when it comes to music. I pass most of my time listening to podcasts such as Risk, True tales boldly told, the skeptics guide, and probably science to name a few. I love learning new things. I like siri (apocalyptic or post-apocalyptic are my favorite), horror, and action movies. I love animation shows. Also anything to do with car building and fabrications. I am a certified welder and fabricator with experience as an auto/heavy equipment mechanic (jack of all trades). I like hunting big and small game. I love RC hobby. I never did get any drones but I am interested. I am a dog person, but I like cats too. I am looking for a friend (male or female) 23 or older, to write or email a couple of days during the week. My email is through Securus Technologies.

Date of Birth: 02/20/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Mesa, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/12/2022

Rogelio Iniguez #330950

Huachuca Unit
P.O. Box 6639
Kingman, AZ 86402
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual conduct with a minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -