Prison PenPal Roger Teas

Roger Teas

Roger is 32 and incarcerated in the US (AK).

Meet RogerMore about RogerContact InformationSentence Information

There are a few prominent features that come to mind when I think about someone getting to know me.

When I meet and am around others, I’m very respectful, not only in an outward courtesy, but of who they actually are as an individual. I think details are important. While I don’t take notes or memorize others exactly, I see that they do things a certain way for a reason, as I usually do. It’s just part of our personalities. So I don’t expect everybody to be the same. I make sure to maintain that kind of respect. It makes for strong friendships in the end and life is easier all the more.

On my own time, I take my personal education seriously. While I don’t have a degree as of now, I find a need to always have a particular book to read that helps me. For a long time, I studied religions and philosophies, but have moved over to law and Alaskan culture. I don’t expect to be an expert at any particular subject, but I think it’s important to have practical or useful knowledge to help navigate my life. I may end up pursuing a college degree, but that involves a difficult process from the circumstance I find myself in.

What I think drives me the most is in the solemn character I have. I put a lot of thought into everything, not from indecision but from a strong attention span. It can be good when put to a useful cause, but otherwise I let myself relax at times and enjoy life. To sit with a solemn joy and content is the greatest feeling in the world to me. In a world as busy as ours, it’s a moment that can be hard to find.

With all this in mind, I hope I can find people who understand me. I’m grateful to be let into someone’s life and understand the hours it takes sometimes to write a good letter. But even if they’re short, it means a lot.

Be safe and take care,
Roger

Date of Birth: 06/01/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sitka, Alaska (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Wiccan
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 11/27/2022

Roger Teas #518708

Spring Creek Correctional Center
3600 Bette Cato Avenue
Seward, AK 99664
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 140 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2101

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder (x2)
1st Degree Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -