Prison Penpal Rolando Vargas

Rolando Vargas

Rolando is 52 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet RolandoMore about RolandoContact InformationSentence Information

Before you judge, all I ask is a chance. Let go of resistance, take a leap of faith. You won’t be sorry.

Hello,

My name is Rolando Vargas. I am a Hispanic man from Chicago, Illinois, born in Saginaw, Michigan. I love music, cooking, horseback riding, traveling, cinema, and swimming. I am a very open-minded guy, well-spoken with genuine intentions.

I am looking for an open-minded woman/friend who is like myself: down-to earth, friendly, caring, and very real. I don’t discriminate… all are welcome. I truly believe that the foundation of any type of relationship is honesty and loyalty, and without it, you don’t have anything at all. I value any and all friendships. Once you get to know me, I am very easy to talk to, I’m laidback, sincere, and supportive.

I would like to have the honor of getting to know the real you, without you ever having to worry about any judgments. I don’t like playing games with anyone’s feelings and emotions. I hope you feel the same way. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

You can also add me for emails on ConnectNetwork (see the contact information tab of my profile).

All races and genders welcome.

Loyalty is hard to find.
Trust is easy to lose.
Actions speak louder than words.

Date of Birth: 09/11/1969 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, learning German
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Virgo (Chinese Zodiac: Rooster)

Profile will end on: 12/10/2022

Rolando Vargas #R24034

Western Illinois Correctional Center
2500 Rt. 99 South
Mount Sterling, IL 62353
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 45 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2046

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Strong Probability to Kill/Injure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -