Prison PenPal Ron Hayes

Ron Hayes

Ron is 39 and incarcerated in the US (TN).

Meet RonMore about RonContact InformationSentence Information

Welcome new friends! I’m looking forward to meeting and writing new people. I enjoy history, travel, and food, so international mail is welcomed and encouraged. I would describe myself as self-motivated and goal oriented. I served 5 years in the marine Corps 2003-2008 and was deployed to Iraq. My time in the Marines really taught me a lot about myself. I’m proud to have served my country and continued my family’s history of serving in the military. Over the last several years I have focused on learning and self-improvement. I am currently working on a Bachelor degree in nutrition and will graduate in the next few months. I enjoy cooking, reading, music, and hiking. I plan to thru-hike the Appalachian trail on day, and may even pursue other great trail thru-hikes. I also really enjoy gardening and self-sufficiency. I envision having a farm one day with orchard and animals. I am blessed and grateful to have a large network of supportive family and friends. I look forward to hearing from you and building new friendships.

Date of Birth: 02-12-1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Eastpointe, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 01/14/2024

Ronald Hayes #470005

Bledsoe County Correctional Complex
1045 Horsehead Lane
Pikeville,TN 37367

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd degree murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.