Prison Penpal Ronald Black

Ronald Black

Ronald is 37 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet RonaldMore about RonaldContact InformationSentence Information

Hi,
I’m Ronald Jeremy Black and I go by “Jeremy”. Here is a lil info about me. I’m a positive person and I try to rise above my current situation. I believe that a person’s energy and vibes are very important and that like-minded people will gravitate towards one another. I’m from East Tennessee. I love the country and the life that goes with it. I like animals, babies, the moon and stars and being outside. I enjoy camping, swimming and fishing. I exercise every day and I like watching sports on TV, because there isn’t much else to do other than reading and writing letters. I try to stay in my cell a lot so not to get caught up the BS that comes with prison life. I choose to do my own time how I want to do it. I don’t have children but that might change some day. I have been blessed in many other ways. I like all types of music but I’ve been listening to a lot of Rap and Country lately. I also like nice shoes and sunglasses. Anyway, this is me, or a lil piece of me. If you like my style and would like to communicate back and forth with me that would be great. Please remember to write only on the front of the paper and I can only get five pages at a time. If not, I won’t get it. I look forward to hearing from you.
Sincerely,
Jeremy

Date of Birth: 02/03/1985 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Piney Flats, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/26/2022

Ronald Black #54370074

FCI Manchester
W-B-112
P.O. Box 4000
Manchester, KY 40962
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -