Prison PenPal Ronald Mullins

Ronald Mullins

Ronald is 46 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet RonaldMore about RonaldContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Ronald and it’s nice to meet you. I have been incarcerated since 2016 and I will get released in June of 2023. I joined Wire of Hope to meet people and make new friends since all of my friends forgot about me when I got arrested.

When I am not incarcerated, I am a cook, baker, back yard mechanic and a handy man.

I am attracted to BBW and anyone who has a great personality and likes to laugh and have fun. I have a few tattoos and I have a couple in interesting spots. Ask if you are curious. I love to give and receive foot and back massages and I’ve been told I’m pretty darn good at them. I listen to Jelly Roll, MGK, Haystak, Moccasin Creek, Rittz, Rich Homie Quan, Tupac, Brantley Gilbert, Kane Brown, Luke Combs and Ella Fitzgerald and a few others. I like to read romance, westerns, and murder mystery. I like to watch reality TV shows and cooking shows. I enjoy comedies and action movies. I’ll watch horror and love stories if they are good. I like to play cribbage, rummy, pinochle and spades. I also like playing 10,000. I like being outdoors and love to play in the water and soak in a hot spring or hot tub. I enjoy a cup of coffee any time of the day.

I am open and honest and a very blunt person. I am a happy person who loves to live life to the fullest. I love to laugh and have fun. I would like to know about you, what you are into, what you are looking for and what are your likes and dislikes.

Feel free to ask me anything you’d like. I am comfortable in my skin and maybe I’ll shock you with some of my answers.

Thank you for looking at my profile. I hope I sparked an interest. I look forward to hearing from you. Have an awesome day!

Date of Birth: 06/26/1976 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Salt Lake City, Utah (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 09/03/2023

Ronald Mullins #120359

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 1 to 7 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Illegal Possession of a Weapon
Criminal Possession of a Financial Transaction Card and FTC Forgery Devices

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -