Prison PenPal Ronnie Bass

Ronnie Bass

Ronnie is 31 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RonnieMore about RonnieContact InformationSentence Information

Yo, my name is Ronnie D. Bass. I am first and foremost a martial philosopher. I have been a student and practitioner of practical martial arts since I was five and a delver in philosophy since I was 20. My father instilled in me the “Honor of a Samurai”, so honor is everything to me. It took longer than it should have, but that principle is the core of who I am. I have walked the path of self-betterment for eight years now.

I am a deeply spiritual person who focuses on the non-material things in life. With a bit of luck, determination, and help, I have turned my surroundings into my own personal dojo. This year, I started teaching yoga and taiji as a unit sponsored pilot program. I give monthly lectures on various global philosophers.

I’m also an otoku, technophile and a TTRPG (tabletop role-playing game) fan. I’m a true supporter of honesty. I accept people as they are, as long as they’re honest to themselves. This is a judgment-free zone. I look forward to making new connections; thank you for viewing my profile.

Feel free to contact me through regular mail or Securus Technologies.

Yo hablo español perfectamente.

Date of Birth: 02/14/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia (UA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Taoist
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 04/09/2024

Ronnie Bass #01848111

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Robertson Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder of a Child under 6 years of age

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.