Prison PenPal Ronnie Bryant

Ronnie Bryant

Ronnie is 66 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RonnieMore about RonnieContact InformationSentence Information

Hello cellmate.

How are you? God bless you and all you do. I want to tell you a little about myself. I am 66 years old and from Houston, Texas. I’m part Native American, German and African American. My father’s family name is Waddle. I have been married 3 times. Two of the women that I was married to were African American and Christian. I was also married to a Caucasian woman.

I am interested in meeting a Christian lady who loves the Lord as I do. Age and race aren’t important to me. I’m more interested in the heart and spirit.

I love country living, walking in the park, going to the zoo and to the movies. If any of these are things that you enjoy or anything else I’ve written interests you, please contact me by mail or by registering your phone with the Texas Department of Criminal Justice phone system.

I look forward to hearing from you and beginning our new friendship. God Bless You.

Sincerely,
Ronnie Bryant

Date of Birth: 05/02/1955 (66 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian (Seventh-Day Adventist Church)
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 10/01/2022

Ronnie Bryant #01810399

Vance Unit
2 Jester Road
Richmond, TX 77406
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault against a Family Member

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -