Prison PenPal Roosevelt Cubbage

Roosevelt Cubbage

 

Roosevelt is 26 years old and incarcerated in the US (NH).

Meet RooseveltMore about RooseveltContact InformationSentence Information

Hey friend,

I would like to thank you for stopping by and checking out my page. I’m looking for a friend or penpal who is open-minded and understanding. I am willing to write anyone and will respond to your letters. I am not picky and don’t judge.

I’m not ashamed to say that I have made bad decisions and mistakes in my life. I have learned and grew from my experiences and have become a better man because of them. I have a very loving and supportive family, that has always been by my side.

I am a fun, loving, and caring person. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I love to learn and meet new people. I love to play basketball, play the piano, watch movies, listen to music, read books, play chess, and play video games. I enjoy doing puzzles such as sudokus, cryptograms, and crosswords. I listen to all types of music, read all kinds of books, and watch all types of movies. I love animals, especially dogs. My favorite animal is the cheetah. I love to eat. My favorite food is pizza. My favorite color is red. I am a big fan of comics and love the Avengers, my favorite is the Hulk. I am a Los Angeles Lakers fan. I am a huge Kobe Bryant fan. I hope to one day go hiking, camping, and travel the world. I would love to learn how to surf. One gift that I wish I had is the ability to sing.

I have goals to get my CDL and go to school for computer science when I am released. I also have goals to own my own business and get into the real estate business as well. There’s a lot more to know about me so write me and I promise you won’t regret it. I hope to hear from you soon and that we can build a friendship that can grow even when I am released. Take care.

Date of Birth: 12/15/1993 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Camden, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 08/25/2021

Roosevelt Cubbage #70110-050

FCI Berlin
P.O. Box 9000
Berlin, NH 03570
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of child pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -