Prison PenPal Ross Skall

Ross Skall

Ross is 54 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RossMore about RossContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Ross. Have you been looking for someone who is honest and understanding of someone else’s needs, someone to talk to and get to know? Then please, read on. Because I promise to give you and your letters all of the attention, appreciation and respect they deserve, and deliver a prompt reply to your letters and time devoted to you, and you alone.

I’m an open-minded person, non-judgmental and spontaneous. I enjoy writing, drawing, a good movie, reading books that are both fiction/nonfiction and riding motorbikes. Being from the Dallas area, there are so many things to do. One is getting on the bike and hitting one of the many lakes around there, or taking a weekend trip. Both of these are better when done with someone special. I love to laugh and have fun in life, as I do in my letters, and I enjoy getting to know new people, and I love animals. Plus, you can tell by my pictures that I’m into tattoos as well, as many other things that I will share as we get to know each other.

Honestly, I’m just tired of all of the games. Today, I’m trying to do something better in life, and place some good likeminded people around me. I’m looking for a meaningful and lasting friendship. Inner warmth is important to me, because unlike most, I want to know you on the inside. So, if this sounds like something you’d be interested in, then by all means: feel free to write me. I sincerely look forward to hearing from you soon.

P.S. Please include a return mailing address when emailing me on JPay. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 05/23/1967 (54 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic/Large
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 09/11/2022

Ross Skall #02256723

Terrell Unit
1300 FM 655
Rosharon, TX 77583
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Obstruction or Retaliation
Tampering with or Fabricating Physical Evidence with Intent to Impair
Possession of a Controlled Substance (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -