Prison PenPal Roxanne Merrell

Roxanne Merrell

Roxanne is 41 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet RoxanneMore about RoxanneContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings Viewers,

Thank you for your interest in my ad. My name is Roxanne. I am 41 years old. I like being outdoors, camping, fishing, boating, walking, hiking, rollerblading and lots more.

I am funny, smart, loyal, trustworthy, caring, helpful, and a fun woman. I am a smartass also. I am looking for someone who is willing to take the time to know me. Some of my goals when I get out of prison are going to school, get my own place, and helping my mom. She has helped me. Now it’s my turn to help her.

Since being incarcerated, I have received two college certificates, an apprenticeship certificate, and now I am still working to put my life on the right track even during the pandemic.

Everyone is welcome to reach out. Thank you!

Roxanne

Date of Birth: 09/15/1979 (41 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Lutheran
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 07/13/2022

Roxanne Merrell #18267-041

FCI Waseca
P.O. Box 1731
Waseca, MN 56093
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Production of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -