Prison PenPal Roy Applegate

Roy Applegate

Roy is 39 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RoyMore about RoyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Roy Applegate. I joined Wire of Hope to meet people for friendship. Times have been hard being locked up and I’m in need of a friend.

I am 39 years young, a white male, 6′ tall, 193 pounds. I am a Leo, so I have a big heart. I also have morals, principles and many values. I’m respectful, kind, honest, understanding and at times I can be very blunt. I’m down-to-earth, witty, and I have a great personality. Now I also can be a bad boy too at times LOL

I am incarcerated for family violence, which I will explain if needed. I took responsibility for my actions and am sorry for what I did. If I could turn the hands back in time, I would have just walked away. Yes, I made a mistake in life but please trust me, I am not a mistake.

I am from Fort Worth, Texas. Yes, I do say “yall” LOL I am single, no kids. I’m looking to meet people for friendship and if something happens, then it happens.

So tell me, what is your life like, how has your day gone, do you need a friend or more. Thanks yall, be safe and hope I hear from yall.

P.S. If you reach out to me on Securus, please make sure to include your mailing address in your email to me, as I can only reply by snail mail at this time. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 08/08/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 05/01/2024

Roy Applegate #02274276

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Stiles Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault / Family Violence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.