Prison PenPal Ruben Acreman

Ruben Acreman

Ruben is 46 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RubenMore about RubenContact InformationSentence Information

I look forward to making a connection + friendship.

I’m outgoing and spontaneous. I’m a loyal person with a big heart. I like the outdoors. Active in the gym. I coach baseball and softball. When not at my kids’ games, I’m playing ball. I like sports. I’m a hard worker and put my all into everything I do. I’m a good listener. Not a chef but like to cook, from the kitchen to backyard grills. I like going to the lake and the beach. I’ve never been on a boat nor have flown. I like to joke and laugh and put a smile on your face. I’m into tattoos, nice dinners, going to the movies, talks around the fire. I pamper whom I’m comfortable with. My favorite colors are red, baby blue and black. I’m into all types of music, from a step to slow dance. I’ve always wanted to explore new things and places. I’m laidback and love to get stuck on a back road and listen to music, enjoying ourselves. I don’t judge nor label. I hope my profile interests you and we become good friends.

Please include a mailing address if you contact me through JPay, as I can only reply to you by snail mail.

Date of Birth: 07/14/1975 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Conroe, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/05/2023

Ruben Acreman #02328678

Ferguson Unit
12120 Savage Drive
Midway, TX 75852
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Driving While Intoxicated

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -