Rusty Weddle

Rusty is 42 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet RustyMore about RustyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, I’m looking to connect with penpals that will hopefully end up becoming my friends or maybe more. I’m looking forward to getting to know new people. Age, race, gender, or location doesn’t matter, I want to get to know you.
I enjoy reading, writing, and drawing. I’m a good artist. I like learning about Greek mythology, Norse Mythology, and anything to do with Ancient Aliens or UFOs.
I no longer have contact with family or old friends from my previous life. Out of sight, out of mind I suppose. I could really use friends who are willing to lend an ear to listen and a shoulder to lean on. I’m also a great listener and have a strong shoulder to lean on. You can talk to me about anything.
I would also like to make it known that I always respond to all letters. I’m currently in segregation awaiting a transfer and do not have access to jpay at this time. Sorry, but snail mail only until I’m transferred.
I will update this once I have access to jpay again, but feel free to go ahead and add me on there. If I don’t respond to your letter, it’s because I never received it. I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 05/04/1980 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Russell Springs, Kentucky (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 06/28/2023

Rusty Weddle #182312

Kentucky State Penitentiary
266 Water St
Eddyville KY 42038
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 25 years to life
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary
Rape
Sodomy
Unlawful Transaction with a Minor,
Possession of Material Portraying Sex Performance by Minor

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -