Prison Penpal Ryan Giroux

Ryan Giroux

Ryan is 49 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet RyanMore about RyanContact InformationSentence Information

I am looking to make some new friends and genuine connections.

I’m funny, honest, loyal, and I like to stay out of drama. I am an understanding person who wants to pass time writing someone who will be a positive influence in my life because I’ve been through a lot, as most other people have as well. I enjoy working out and reading good books in my free time.

Hit me up if you would like to get to know me because I would love to get to know you. I’m willing to write through regular mail, but would prefer you visit the website or download the Securus Technologies App so we can email/text. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 12/26/1973 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Mesa, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 06/01/2024

Ryan Giroux #108829

ASPC Lewis, Rast Unit
P.O. Box 70
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Aggravated Assault (x8)
Armed Robbery (x3)
Theft of Means of Transportation
1st Degree Burglary (x2)
Kidnapping (x2)
1st Degree Criminal Trespassing
Attempt to Commit Armed Robbery (x3)
Attempt to Commit 1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.