Prison PenPal Ryan Magby

Ryan Magby

Ryan is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet RyanMore about RyanContact InformationSentence Information

I solemnly swear that I am up to no good.

Okay, that was a little nerd joke just to stand out in the opening sentence. My name is Ryan and I am 31 years old, from just outside of Dallas, Texas. If you can’t already tell, I’m kind of nerdy, especially when it comes to Harry Potter. I am 5’7”, 190 pounds, a little chubby. I’m kind, sweet, fun-loving and open-minded. On top of being nerdy, I am a huge sports fan and movie lover. I read a lot of fantasy and mystery book, play video games, gamble, and just started playing role playing games. I listen to all kinds of music, my favorite band is Linkin Park.

I am looking for an open-minded woman to talk to and get to know, who can help me get through this time and see where things go from there. I will be open and honest about my situation to anyone who asks about it.

If you contact me through JPay, please include your mailing address, as I can only respond through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 08/31/1989 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Arlington, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Wiccan
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/05/2022

Ryan Magby #02246878

Moore Unit
8500 North FM 3053
Overton, TX 75684
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -