Prison Penpal Ryan Zater

Ryan Zater

Ryan is 42 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet RyanMore about RyanContact InformationSentence Information

I’ve always said that I write better than I speak, which has translated well into the things that occupy a majority of my time: working as a paralegal and GED Tutor. With my penchant toward the written word, I thought this pen-pal service would be an interesting way to meet new people, and I look forward to making your acquaintance.

What you cannot discern from these photos and profile is that I have a slight country accent. So when you are reading this, imagine it being spoken witn the twangy drawl of Blake Shelton.

I grew up on a horse ranch in the countryside, which gave me my free-ranging adventurous spirit. When I wasn’t riding horses, I was zooming around on dirtbikes and four-wheelers. My adrenaline- fueled youth eventually led to bungee-jumping, skydiving, and a whole lot of travelling. I traveled so much because I like to experience new things and meet new people, and I cannot wait to do so once again.

Even though I’ve always been athletic, I’m also bookish and studious. I read voraciously in every genre, and I try to learn something new each day. Plus, I’ve written multiple manuscripts, short-stories, and poems that I hope to get published in the future.

Let’s exchange stories and get to know each other.

Date of Birth: 09/27/1978 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Jacksonville, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 12/04/2021

Ryan Zater #96908-071

FCI Miami Low
P.O. Box 779800
Miami, FL 33177
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: Corrlinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: 37 Years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to commit bank robberies
Armed Bank Robbery
Discharging a firearm during a crime of violence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -