Prison Penpal Sadie Solis

Sadie Solis

Sadie is 28 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet SadieMore about SadieContact InformationSentence Information


So I’m ready to meet you and I hope you’re ready for one very outgoing, funny individual to interact with. I’m very fun to talk to and we can be the best of friends. I’m very supportive and understanding, I’ll be there to lift you up and maybe it can lead us to meeting one day.

I love to read, write and learn new things. I’m open-minded and very easy to get along with. Music is everything to me.

I love someone to make me laugh and someone I can connect with. If that’s you… I’m someone you’ll never forget and I’m a ton of fun. I can’t wait to meet you!

Date of Birth: 06/21/1993 (28 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 4 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Odessa, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini/Cancer

Profile will end on: 05/03/2023

Sadie Solis #06035-480

FMC Carswell
P.O. Box 27137
Fort Worth, TX 76127

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 11.5 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.