Prison Penpal Sage Martin

Sage Martin

Sage is 25 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet SageMore about SageContact InformationSentence Information

Hey out there, my name’s Sage and I’m a 25 year-old man from Idaho. I have an executive mindset and I’m self-sufficient, goal-oriented, ambitious and disciplined. I work out 6 days a week and am dedicated to a happy, healthy lifestyle. I stay positive and shine my light in the darkness I reside in. I hope to inspire others to do better in their lives and pursue their passions.

I love music, I’m a writer, rapper, and singer. I wrote a book called Incarcerated Paper Chaser which is an autobiography about my life. It was just released on Amazon and will soon be on my website. I’m excited to be released soon and record songs I’ve written in a year and a half of incarceration.

The best way to reach me is on the JPay app, my inmate number is #137391.

Hope to hear from you soon!
Peace, love, and God bless

Date of Birth: 09/26/1997 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Nampa, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 05/27/2024

Sage Martin #137391

St. Anthony Work Camp
125 N 8th West
St. Anthony, ID 83445

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault/Battery on Certain Personnel
Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.