Prison PenPal Sahil Ram

Sahil Ram

Sahil is 26 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet SahilMore about SahilContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, I’m not really sure how to go about this but here goes, I’m originally from the big apple and moved to the garden state when I was 15 and been back and forth ever since. I like moonlight walks in the park on quiet nights, I like to have donner in beautiful romantic settings and to be enticed with charming and sensual conversations including love and laughter. Also, I’m kind of an exhibitionist so I like to have sex at random places spontaneously like funerals and graveyards, especially if it’s an ex-lover so it’s more carnal and spicy! Kind of into foreplay depending on what is?! You know there’s still limits to certain things. I’m really outgoing, try to be positive as mas as I can, bit of an optimist you can say. I’m also willing to be an open ear if you ever need it and not be judgmental as I can but still give constructive criticism which is realistic! I’m big on food too! So I love going out to eat even though we still play the crib and order grubhub if you want to, there’s always a time for everything so I’m big on fashion also, I be throwing it on! Drop your name if I got it! I’m financially well-off so I don’t need your money. I’m not really looking for love but if it does blossom, girl we’re going to flourish! That’s all I really have to say, but if you take your take to get to know little old me even though I’m 5’11” you won’t be disappointed, thanks!

Date of Birth: 09/10/1996 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Harlem, New York City, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Other
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 05/16/2024

Sahil Ram #954507E

South Woods State Prison
215 Burlington Road
Bridgeton, NJ 08302

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery with Bodily Injury (x 2)
Criminal Attempt of Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.