Prison Penpal Salatheo Allen

Salatheo Allen

Salatheo is 22 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet SalatheoMore about SalatheoContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, it is the get the gift of my pen that has given me this opportunity to communicate through the silence voice with any potential woman willing to establish a relation with a mature individual. I am 200 lb. (solid). Born in Champaign, Illinois. I don’t have any personal photos of myself. I know the one posted is rough, but I clean up nice and there is a little more recent and better photo on IDOC site but you can get a sneak peek of my heart reading and seeing within through my words. My word is bond.

You may have a predisposed opinion of a man in my circumstance, but circumstances don’t define the man – only strengthen him.

Allah said it is not good for men to be alone. From the rib of man, he created women, and are meant to share friendship, intimacy and unity. But am I seeking love, maybe… more importantly, I’m inviting pure friendship and real things! Lovers are best when they share one heart, friends are best when they share minds. I’ll leave on this note that many await the arrival of who they feel is their soulmate, only to overlook that pure someone – due to the prejudice our eyes see through…

For more information contact me!

Oh and I am doing time not killing time and my time is precious because it gets greater later.

Date of Birth: 02/12/1999 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/18/2022

Salatheo Allen #Y43926

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Domestic Battery (x2)
Escape/Violate Electronic Monitoring

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -