Prison Penpal Salvador Herrera

Salvador Herrera

Salvador is 35 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet SalvadorMore about SalvadorContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Salvador, I’m 35 years old, from Chicago, born and raised.
Through this experience, I am hoping to meet a woman who does not mind sharing some thoughts and laughs.
I am looking to build a friendship with that special someone who’s beautiful, spirited, and rich in personality. That one woman who is willing to open her heart to me and accept me for the unique individual that I am.
I am a very respectful, considerate and kind person who loves to listen when people have something to say. I love to laugh and share my sense of humor.
My hobbies are working out, listening to music, like Spanish, rap, and R&B. My passion is drawing! I enjoy watching sports and of course, I represent all Chicago teams! I also enjoy reading from time to time, to help me reshape my outlook on life and create a positive future for the new me.
I know, sometimes it can be hard to establish a connection with someone, but if you give me the opportunity, I promise I’ll give you that smile when you need it.
If you are interested in getting to know me and are open to the unknowns of friendship, I will gladly accept your friendship in this journey.
The easiest and cheapest way to contact me is through ConnectNetwork.
I will look forward to hearing from you soon.
Sincerely,
Salvador.

Date of Birth: 06/26/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/30/2023

Salvador Herrera #R50827

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2054

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -