Prison PenPal Salvador Solis

Salvador Solis

Salvador is 41 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet SalvadorMore about SalvadorContact InformationSentence Information

I hope that when you read this introduction that you are not discouraged with my bald head and tattoos. I’m a very nice, caring man. I can put up with everything imaginable. I’m working on a business and sociology degree. I work out. When I do, I run, do sit-ups and jumping jacks. I’m very mature. But don’t get me wrong, I like to have fun, smoke weed, drink, OG Kush. I don’t clown my people but I don’t like being by dirty people. I do discriminate against dirt bags and bums. I like to be tailor back. I have a lot of energy. I don’t complain about anything. Just do it. I’m looking for a beautiful hot woman who is not afraid to speak up for me. Because I will be doing the same thing for you as well. I’m looking for a woman who can keep it real and be herself. I’m looking for your unique self. I’m looking for a teammate. I’m looking for a woman who has heart and shows no shame. I’m looking for a woman who is not afraid to put a thong and show her man what’s cracking. I don’t talk about women using words like hoe or slut. I believe a beautiful hot sexy woman can get around as much as she likes. I want to help you, if you are that kind of woman, I can go with the flow. I like to party and have a good ol’ fucking time, the best way imaginable. I like to live it up, bottoms up all day. I’m able to do these things and still keep a job and take care of business. I can hear and I can tell. I will speak and fight for your beliefs. They say things change after a while. Is it true??? Just let me know when it’s over and I’ll let you go. I promise. I will not be stubborn. I’m clear-minded and feel women a lot more than anyone knows. I won’t change your mind, you call your own shots. Whatever you say. It goes like that. We can hit the blind spot all day. I can’t wait to meet you. Please send pictures. You can also get in touch with me through GettingOut.com. I promise I won’t be controlling.

Date of Birth: 12/26/1980 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Not Religious
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 07/15/2023

Salvador Solis #AV4502

Mule Creek State Prison
P.O. Box 409090
Ione, CA 95640
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Rape

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -