Prison PenPal Sammy Hensley

Sammy Hensley

Sammy is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet SammyMore about SammyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Sam. I am 36 years old. I am currently incarcerated in the NCDPS for statutory rape. I took this case to trial twice because I am not guilty of this crime. My first trial ended in mistrial. The second in me receiving 90-120 years. I won my appeal and now I’m waiting for my attorney to file a motion for appropriate relief as new evidence has come to light.

I am seeking friendship from someone with an open mind. I do not want money nor am I seeking legal help, just someone to pass the time until my release.

I love to meet new people and learn new things. My biggest hobby is drawing, some on paper, some on skin.
I love music and also reading.

If you decide to write me I’ll always be upfront and honest to the best of my knowledge. I hope I am someone you would like to get to know you’ll always get the best of me and your time and letters will be appreciated.
Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 10/30/1984 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Madison, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 12/23/2021

Sammy Hensley #048586
Marion Correctional Institution
355 Old Glenwood Road
Marion, NC 28752
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: N/A

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 56 years
Earliest Release: Unknown

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Statutory Rape

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -