Prison PenPal Samuel Formby

Samuel Formby

Samuel is 25 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet SamuelMore about SamuelContact InformationSentence Information

Peace, Love, and Country Music!

I’m easy-going and wear my heart on my sleeve, life is too short to be an ***hole. I love cars/trucks and anything that goes fast on four wheels. I’m currently going to college to become a mechanic. I come from a small family and was raised with good morals and values. I’m looking for someone to build a friendship with. I like going camping and really anything that involves being outdoors. Dog lover, food fanatic and how ‘bout them Cowboys. I’m a Momma’s boy, she is my best friend and all I have left. I love to listen and learn new things. I’m an open book about my life and what I’ve been through. I was raised by my mom and my grandparents out in a small town called La Vernia, made a series of bad decisions and found myself in prison before I finished my freshman year of high school. I work out almost every day. I’m about 50 lbs heavier than my photos, which were taken when I was 19 when I was out for a couple of months. I think money is best spent on making memories with the people you love; all the physical possessions in life will pass as time goes on, but memories last forever. I’m on my way to the top because the bottom is too crowded, trust me I was there for a while. I’m in the rebuilding phase of my life, that’s why I don’t have any friends and my mom and I are so close. I had to do some soul-searching because I didn’t want to continue down the road I was on. I would like to find someone to make memories and have fun with and just see where things go. I don’t have any kids but would like to someday, further down the road. Well, if you would like to get to know me, give me a holler, I’m sure I would like to get to know you as well.

Sincerely,
Samuel Formby

P.S. If you reach out to me by email on JPay, make sure to leave a mailing address as I can only reply through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 11/23/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 01/21/2023

Samuel Formby #02233117

Jester III Unit
3 Jester Road
Richmond, TX 77406
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery (x2)
Vehicle Theft – $2,500-$30,000

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -