Prison PenPal Samuel Lara

Samuel Lara

Samuel is 21 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet SamuelMore about SamuelContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is Samuel, but my friends and family call me Sambo. I’m a 21-year-old Hispanic. Well something about me is I like to go out and enjoy life, but I didn’t get to experience much of it, because I got arrested at a young age. I know life doesn’t stop behind these walls right. So every day I work on becoming a better person. Each day is a new lesson. I learn from my mistakes, and never looking back.
I love to listen to music, and workout, it helps me release stress. I am on this website to meet new people and more friends, that are going to help me cope with my demons. If you would like to know more about me don’t be shy and write me. I’ll be glad to let you know more about myself. Thanks for your time (:
P.s send your address

Date of Birth: 09/01/2000 (21 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English and Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 10/18/2022

Samuel Lara #02272663

Geb Lewis Unit
777 FM 3497
Woodville, texas 75990
United States

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary of Habitation Intended to Commit a Felony

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -