Prison Penpal Samuel Mandez

Samuel Mandez

Samuel is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet SamuelMore about SamuelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello my women beautiful ladies-

I’m a solid Chicano convict, I’ve been down for 25 years! I’m a solid convict looking for solid women to contact me please! I’m built and I will send you a picture of me when you write to me- I don’t have a picture of me right now, sorry. I’m very handsome, sexy and strong! I love women’s college softball!! It’s my favorite. I love ice cream too- people don’t know how to use ice cream and beautiful women, I do… I love the song “Love you down” by Ready For The World. I drink 40 oz. of Crazy Horse and I drink 2 pints of Everclear- Straight. I love women’s sports, women’s tennis. My favorite women’s tennis player is Angelique Kerber. I’m book smart educated, I read Dean R. Koontz books. My favorite movie is Full Metal Jacket.

I will write you 8-page letters every time. I love all women, Chicana, white, Asian, black, blondes, strawberry blondes, highlights blondes… I love women with long fine bodies. I lived in New York City once. I love New York City. My women beautiful ladies, write to me and send me all your love, I’ll send you all my love back-

Love & Peace…

Date of Birth: 12/31/1977 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Greeley, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Messianic Jewish
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 06/25/2022

Samuel Mandez #91788

San Carlos Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 3
Pueblo, CO 81003
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1996
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Burglary
Felony Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -