Prison Penpal Samuel Perales

Samuel Perales

Samuel is 48 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet SamuelMore about SamuelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello to you all. I hope and pray you are having a wonderful day. My name is Samuel and I am currently incarcerated in Texas. I am on Wire of Hope looking for a good Christian woman to get to know and to fellowship with. I am from Fort Worth, Texas and am 48 years old. I am on a faith-based unit doing an 18-month pre-release program founded on the teaching of Jesus Christ. I am a true Christian man who has certainly been humbled by life’s circumstances. I’ve learned many great lessons.

I am a football fan, I like movies, and I enjoy going out and exploring things. I love to make people laugh and smile. I believe life is full of blessings; we just have to learn to see them. We must ask Christ daily to transform us by renewing of the mind. And this I do. I learn more and more about Jesus every day. I’d love someone to share the word with. I believe iron sharpens iron. And that true love casts out all fears.

I’m looking for a good woman to walk this journey with me. Someone who is kind, compassionate, not judgmental, and caring. Someone I can make smile. If you are interested please feel free to write. No matter what, God Bless you and thanks for reading this.

“These three things remain… Faith, Hope, and Love. But the greatest of these is Love” -1 Corinthians 13:13

Date of Birth: 03/28/1973 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 09/25/2022

Samuel Perales #02148382

Vance Unit
2 Jester Road
Richmond, TX 77406
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -