Prison Penpal Scott Riggs

Scott Riggs

Scott is 38 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet ScottMore about ScottContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Scott and I am a Cancer on the Zodiac, a true moonchild…

I love people and animals, more so animals lol… In my spare time, I enjoy doing some arts and crafts, especially macramé hemp jewelry. I am a bit of a party animal who enjoys attending social events and being around good people.

I have made some poor choices in life, one of which has led me here but I don’t like that to define me as a person. I let my actions speak for themselves… I am a go-getter, motivated, and full of ambition, I do have goals in life…

I’m just looking to make some friends to help pass the time. So, if you like to smile and laugh and enjoy good conversation, please contact me on JPay…

Date of Birth: 06/22/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Boise, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/09/2024

Scott Riggs #79834

Idaho State Correctional Center
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Battery of a Minor Child 16/17 Years of Age

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.