Prison Penpal Sean Horak

Sean Horak

Sean is 32 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet SeanMore about SeanContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, let me tell you a little about myself. I am very easy to get along with, I am funny, outgoing, spontaneous, loving, caring, respectful and honest.
I am a recovering drug addict.
I enjoy tattoos and piercings. I have many from head to legs and everywhere in between.
Before I got locked up, I was not in the right state of mind due to drugs. since I have been here, I have gotten my head back on track and focusing on what my plans are when I come home.
I’m very ambitious and goal oriented. Yes, I have fucked up, but I don’t let my downfalls affect my ways to do better in my life.
There is nothing in this world that will get in the way of the brighter foreseen picture that the world holds for me when I come home.
When I have my mind set on something I go for it and don’t give up. I don’t judge because that’s the last thing I would want for someone to do to me.
Well I hope that you have time to write a letter, I will be looking forward to mail. We can email @ connectnetwork.com.

Date of Birth: 06/05/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 12/22/2022

Sean Horak #Y21621

Robinson Correctional Center
13423 E. 1150th Ave.
Robinson, IL 62454
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Domestic Battery
Domestic Battery
Promoting Prostitution

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -