Prison Penpal Sean Martin

Sean Martin

Sean is 33 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet SeanMore about SeanContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Sean Martin. I am a 5’10”, 33 year-old male and I have blue eyes. I am currently incarcerated in Washington State for first-degree robbery.

Since my incarceration, I have actively been striving to educate myself and find out who I am. I have completed my 1-year business certificate through Spokane Community College and am 6 credits away from my Associate’s Degree in Business. Also I am aspiring to be a professional comic book artist/illustrator. You can see my work on, and my Facebook page. I love stories that grasp at the deeper meanings of life. I have self-published my first comic through Printing Center USA, it’s titled “Sidheflaith.”

In my free time, I love to draw, read, watch anime, and play handball. I’m a skateboarder, and also paintballer too. As far as music goes, I listen to mainly punk rock, metal and electronic music.

I’m looking to write people who have the same interests and who are willing to be open with who they are. Also I’m currently learning Japanese, so it’d be super cool to meet someone who is a native speaker or fluent enough to help me learn, talk about similar interests or just become friends. If you have any interest in art or comics or manga, or know someone in the industry, it’d be awesome to meet likeminded people and get my art recognized.

I look forward to an awesome friendship! Talk to you soon.

Date of Birth: 10/23/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Colville, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 03/11/2024

Sean Martin #374554

Airway Heights Corrections Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Robbery (x4)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.