Prison PenPal Sean Waite

Sean Waite

Sean is 38 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet SeanMore about SeanContact InformationSentence Information

I lost my best friend in a motorcycle accident. It was by far the worst thing that has happened in my life. I was responsible because I was the driver and we were fleeing the police.

Being incarcerated has made me stop and really think about where my life was going, and where it could go now. As I start to think about what I can do and who I can be when I get out, I would really appreciate someone I could write to who will be a positive influence and help me on this journey. Women only please. I can only respond via snail mail so please include a mailing address in your message on JPay if you’d like a reply. Thanks for reading my profile.

Date of Birth: 03/10/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 08/07/2023

Sean Waite #02238981

Stiles Unit
3060 FM 3514
Beaumont, TX 77705
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -