Prison PenPal Sebon Reese

Sebon Reese

Sebon is 23 years old and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet SebonMore about SebonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Sebon, I’m 23 years old and I’m from Davenport, Iowa. Currently, my life is an open book, so if you’re willing to take a chance at something new, you may end up intrigued by the time you stop reading. I’m an all around optimistic person who seeks the good out of every situation, whether it be positive or negative. With that being said, I’m very family-oriented. I’ve learned through every stormy weather, your family will always be in your corner, being that ray of sunshine that brightens your day. I’m a good listener, also understanding and relative. I’m very charismatic. I like putting smiles on people’s faces. I know when to take the lead, but not to be too pushy. I’m seeking companionship, someone who passes no judgment for the mistakes I’ve made and doesn’t allow my current situation to define me as a person. Someone who is motivated, a go-getter, someone who doesn’t wait for life to hand them things. A person who lives in the moment that doesn’t stress their selves out over the future and doesn’t hold their selves back because of their past. I’m going to end this brief synopsis of myself with this; if you don’t go after what you want, you’ll never have it. If you don’t ask, the answer is always no. And if you don’t step forward, you’re always in the same place. Learn to take chances because a year from now, it might be the best chance you ever took.

Date of Birth: 09/11/1997 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Davenport, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 07/07/2022

Sebon Reese #6122881

Iowa State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 316
Fort Madison, IA 52627
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Criminal Mischief
1st Degree Theft
2nd Degree Theft
Eluding

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -