Prison PenPal Selina Shiuli

Selina Shiuli

Selina is 42 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet SelinaMore about SelinaContact InformationSentence Information

I am Selina Shiuli, in a facility in Anson County, NC, even though our incoming mail is routed through a service up in Maryland. And I am Asian, 42 years old. I am a very religious person, and pray and read a lot of religious material; I trust in God and pray to Him a lot. I love history, and like to read. I read a LOT! Also like to watch good movies, both Hollywood and Bollywood. Are you familiar with Bollywood? If you are, then you will have a hint as to what part of Asia I am from! I like birds and flowers, music, and like to talk on the phone, also to share letters with friends. I enjoy going to the beach, and am somewhat of an artist — love to draw! Like to crochet. I eat kinda healthy, but love chocolate a lot, and you guessed it — some spicy food now and then too. I enjoy staying busy. doing training, working in whatever facility I’ve been in, even when the work available might not have been my favorite. I even trained quite a bit to make false teeth for use in the NC prison system; anyone need some new teeth?  Never had a boyfriend, only a husband (arranged marriage). Well, we’re separated, with a divorce pending. Years apart, 12,000 miles apart, so… Due to my upbringing, I am a bit shy, and very respectful. I’d like to be in touch with some kind, loving, respectful people. I need friendship, companionship, others who care. Thanks.

Date of Birth: 12/10/1978 (42 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Asian
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: N/A
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 11/08/2022

Selina Shiuli #1050505

Anson Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 18 to 25 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Attempted 1st Degree Murder
Assault with a Deadly Weapon with Intent to Kill Inflicting Serious Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -