Prison PenPal Sequoyha Storck

Sequoyha Storck

Sequoyha is 24 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet SequoyhaMore about SequoyhaContact InformationSentence Information

Looking for me?

My name is Sequoyha and I’m looking to make some new friends to have some fun conversations with and kill time, even if they live halfway across the country! So I’ll start off by telling you a little about myself. I am 24 years old. I am Native, born in Boise, Idaho, grew up in Oregon City, Oregon. I love the outdoors. I’m adventurous, I love learning new things. I like almost all music genres. Mostly R&B and rap. I’ve always got a smile on my face. Well, I’m excited to get to know you and see where this takes us!

Date of Birth: 09/05/1997 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Oregon City, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/21/2022

Sequoyha Storck #20783728

Snake River Correctional Institution
777 Stanton Blvd
Ontario, OR 97914
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Assault
Unauthorized Use of a Motor Vehicle
Driving Under the Influence of Intoxicants
Failure to Perform Duties of Driver to Seriously Injured Persons

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -