Prison PenPal Sergio Reyes-Brooks

Sergio Reyes-Brooks

Sergio is 42 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet SergioMore about SergioContact InformationSentence Information

What’s the one thing you haven’t received from a man in a long time, if ever? No, I’m not talking about “long walks on a beach with our toes in the sand”… that’s corny! No, I’m not talking about “one night stands that leave you with headaches ‘cause you hit your head on the board 1,000 times…” that’s cheesy! I’m most definitely not talking about “making promises to take you out to a fancy restaurant only to end up in the McDonalds drive thru…” that’s broke! I’m talking about the gift of honesty! Truthfulness, transparency, kindness, trust and support. The very things I offer are the things I’m looking for.

See, I’m always asked, “Why don’t you have a good woman? You’re fit, a go-getter, God-fearing, funny, handsome and very intelligent.” My response is always simple, “I need more than just pretty eyes and a beautiful smile. I need a woman who can be honest with me, just as honest as I am with her. Without that, we have “nothing.” So, if you’re an honest woman, please reply, if not, see you at McDonalds.

Contact me directly at JPay.com.

Date of Birth: 05/02/1980 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Seattle, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian / Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/25/2023

Sergio Reyes-Brooks #776409

Washington Corrections Center
P.O. Box 900
Shelton, WA 98584
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 45 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2050 / Currently on appeal

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Unlawful Possession of a Firearm
Firearm Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -