Prison PenPal Seth Bennett

Seth Bennett

Seth is 29 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet SethMore about SethContact InformationSentence Information

Well, what can I say, I’m obviously not a good criminal since I’m sitting in prison! 🙂 But anyways, I’m Seth Bennett, I am 5’7, and 175 lbs. I was born in Cañon City, Colorado, but moved to Kuna, Idaho, when I was younger and have been here since.

I was raised great and had a pretty decent life, unfortunately I struggled with a drug problem for a while, hence why I’m here now. But since being in prison, I have learned that I was taking life for granted, so I am taking the current situation to learn and grow in order to form the person I’ve always been and to be better.

My hobbies are drawing, woodworking, tattooing. I love the outdoors and I grew up in the country; I love fishing, hunting, camping, studying and practicing survival/outdoors situations. I also like to ride motorcycles and travel as well.

So I’m hoping to gain a pen pal and get to know them and have worthwhile conversations and make memories. Hope to hear from you soon, either by regular mail or on JPay!!

Seth

Date of Birth: 09/23/1992 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial (American Indian & White)
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kuna, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 02/15/2023

Seth Bennett #103658

Idaho State Correctional Center
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 3 to 7 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Grand Theft
Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -