Prison Penpal Shane Coley

Shane Coley

Shane is 23 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet ShaneMore about ShaneContact InformationSentence Information

I’m Shane Dean- my uncle called me cowboy when I was a boy due to my great name. (I DO like country music, but prefer rock, including punk-alternative and a little bit of rap). I’m here for a few years, did some dumb shit but I’m really motivated to put my old life behind me. In the interest of healthier choices, I’m looking for new friends to write to. It gets lonely in here and I’m an excellent letter writer (ask my Auntie who set this up for me). I love to read lately… I like discussing books and music. Going to start college here summer quarter so when I’m done here I can get into welding. I should have my degree when I’m out!

I’m a pretty caring guy, always stick up for the underdog… I’m also hilarious… humor is my go to. I love writing girls… I’m great at conversation and would like the companionship. I have dreams I want to share. Excited to get some letters going! Thanks for reading this… yeeeaaawwww! I’ll be picking up what you’re putting down.

P.S. The blonde hair in the picture is my mom- she’s my rock!

Date of Birth: 09/03/1997 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Menifee, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Exploring
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/15/2022

Shane Coley #BE5921

High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Bldg/Bed C1-229
Susanville, CA 96127
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -