Prison PenPal Shane Krum

Shane Krum

Shane is 39 and incarcerated in the US (SC).

Meet ShaneMore about ShaneContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, I’m a single, confident, witty and open-minded person looking to meet new people. My glass is always half full and I believe that prison will be a stepping stone to success. I’m interested in learning new things and love to be spontaneous. I like to smile and laugh and hope to share some good times with you. I have no specific qualifications for you, other than you have a good heart cause I want to get to know you from the inside out. And that you have a love for music cause that’s how I stay sane in here. Prison is lonely and I hope I can meet some meaningful and lasting friendships. So if you’re tired of the same old lies or people who are lacking honesty, sincerity and respect, then drop me a few lines and let’s get to know each other. I promise you I will write back promptly cause I’m excited to meet you. Have a great day and think about me!!!

Date of Birth: 10/19/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Longview, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 06/06/2023

Shane Krum #15171-010

FCI Edgefield
P.O. Box 725
Edgefield, SC 29824

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Sell Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.